matthew0051 49 / 44 / C
"Married couple with kids"
Milton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2008

To view all of
matthew0051's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matthew0051's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,806,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
classycple4funn
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
1979guyforfun
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sexual1foru2
Ontario, Canada
mikun0110
Ontario, Canada
wardjunecleaver
Ontario, Canada
xfcca
Ontario, Canada
ChinaSlut216
Ohio, United States
ericasmith6969
Ontario, Canada
2cocksinu
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
matthew0051 49/C
Milton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a married Asian couple with kids. We have been playing with a few couples and single males during recent years. We go to swinging club sometimes too. Yet we are still looking for a couple to have some regular weekend get-together fun with.
We are a Chinese Canadian couple. She is beautiful, slim and short. She looks like in her 20s. He is intelligent and enjoys a good conversation.
The wife is a bit shy when we meet a couple or a single man for the first time. But she is not shy anymore after we have done sex together. That is why we prefer to have sex with couple or single man at first meeting within 5 minutes to get naked and start the fore play in a hotel room. We can always have a conversation after first sex. The second getting together we can enjoy our drinks and conversation or a dinner together and put the sexual activities at the end the night.

My Ideal Person We prefer nice and respectful couples and singles to be friends with in or out of bedrooms.

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese, Korean
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1968 December 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses