mathew29 49 / M
"Aussie male"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 7, 1998

To view all of
mathew29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mathew29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MYLF4REAL
National Capital Region, Philippines
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
asianwifepic
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
playlady1212
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
awesomesucker
Queensland, Australia
saltywet89
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
vivanchu8989
Central and Western, 香港
sexytexprincess
Texas, United States
 
Status
mathew29 49/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
yes yes and yes
Introduction
Ladies

I am Western male living in Perth

I am very discrete (as I have partner) and would expect the same.

Are you interested ?

If you are standard member and cannot contact me, just place my handle in your hotlist, I'll contact you soon

My Ideal Person Seeking friendly lady for fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmmm I do have a few, chat to me online and I will tell All

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of mathew29's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 4, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, body
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: