matercy6 48 / 46 / C
"We are standard members at this time. Contact us for a return. Looking for couples, s/f, and hung males for fun and good times. Respect is the name of the game. Have that and you have us."
St. Louis, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2012

To view all of
matercy6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matercy6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,860,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greatnumber69
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Tbare67
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
chocalate39
Missouri, United States
petitebottom
Illinois, United States
3wayx
Illinois, United States
robstar201
Tennessee, United States
manin63020
Missouri, United States
hornydoggie1970
Missouri, United States
Ryan89298
Illinois, United States
 
Status
matercy6 48/C
St. Louis, Illinois
Introduction
We are a couple looking to have some fun with like-minded people. Please be D/D free and respect the need to be discreet. Our work and family obligations occupy a lot of our time, but when we do get that chance to enjoy some adult time, we try to take full advantage of it. They say timing is everything so please respect the fact we don't like to play games, because everyone's time is precious. We are a couple that respects each other and those that we are around. What are we looking for? Fun, energetic, not afraid to open yourself up to a great sexual experience type of couple that would consider a friendship in the future. We are not models nor do we expect u to be...only clean cut and well kept couples will be accepted. A few e-mails and a few texts are required before a get to know you type setting will occur. Once we get together and everyone is comfortable with each other then let the fun begin. We can host or we can travel when necessary. To those that we e-mail, we hope something works out.

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Louis, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1970 September 9, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Green