mastrb8ter1964 53 / M
"Wanna Play?"
South Shore & Cape, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2012

To view all of
mastrb8ter1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mastrb8ter1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,201,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
murphy_51a
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
pinsol
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
LssKmb
Maine, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
cats__meow
Hawaii, United States
69player6907
New York, United States
xesallways
Colorado, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
mhelena2000
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
mastrb8ter1964 53/M
South Shore & Cape, Massachusetts
If i am on, say hi
Introduction
I am 6', 195#. 7" circumcised, salt N pepper hair.
I am here to watch the women cams and to cam as well.
I would like to find an attached or married women who would like to have some extra fun.
I am D&D free and expect the same. Discretion is priority.

My Ideal Person Looking for females who enjoy orgasms. Discretion is a priority. Married women, separated or attached preferred. Women who need to orgasm please contact me.
Age, Race not important, just want to have some fun. D&D free a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a room with a lesbian orgy going on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mastrb8ter1964's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • South Shore & Cape, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: worker bee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: