masterinstigatau 47 / M
"Sydney strong male will help you explore. Can host"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2010

To view all of
masterinstigatau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view masterinstigatau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mixedcuckcouple
New South Wales, Australia
LuvsDP1000
New South Wales, Australia
LipstickDiva4U
New South Wales, Australia
hornyslave012
New South Wales, Australia
biggorgeousslut
New South Wales, Australia
hypnotikerotik
New South Wales, Australia
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
zhan49107
台北, 臺灣
sydcoupleLandS
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
masterinstigatau 47/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Looking to meet ladies and couples. Standard members can contact free. Brad
Introduction
Standard members can contact me free. Just moved to Little Bay so I can host for any interested ladies or couples.

Hello world, I'm Brad

I am a good respectful guy, with a good brain and a good heart in a not so great body. I am a single guy, run my own business and want to have some fun away from my work. A long term relationship on this site would be unexpected, but stranger things have happened. I am not here to break up someone's relationship. I am here because I would like some social and sexual relaxation.

I am open to one off or ideally ongoing. I'd like to find someone or a couple that I can give pleasure to and help them explore their desires. I get the most pleasure out of seeing my play partners get pleasure, to see that sexual blush appear across her chest, to see her reach the point where she gets a look of wantonness in her eyes is to me the height of pleasure. Even better if that is shared with her partner watching, participating and enjoying.

My Ideal Person Looking for people that are comfortable with themselves and happy to just have fun. Everything else we can work out along the way.

I am open to meeting ladies and couples. Standard members can message me on here if you would like to know more.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: