master_kk1 43 / M
"尋找喜歡主奴角色扮演愛好者, 真誠及相互了解和尊重安全第一位.建立互信的BDSM遊戲."
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
master_kk1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view master_kk1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juicy_rowena
hong kong, Hong Kong
BBDoll27
HongKong, Hong Kong
lshauinin
homgkomg, Hong Kong
wetpussymeme
HK, Hong Kong
Wendyfung924
元朗, Hong Kong
 
Status
master_kk1 43/M
Tsuen Wan, , Hong Kong
尋找喜歡BDSM主奴角色扮演或性遊戲的愛好者, 真誠及相互了解和尊重安全
Introduction
尋找喜歡主奴角色扮演愛好者, 真誠及相互了解和尊重安全第一位.建立互信的BDSM遊戲. 只求刺激,唔影響日常生活,調教進度可因應接受程度進行,如合適關係可長期I am seeking a female sub who will play as a pet. Both online and offline play will be considered. You will have to learn how to act like a pet (crawl, eat from a bowl, pee like a dog, wear a collar, etc.), and I will pamper you like a treasured pet in return. If your fantasy is to curl up at your master's feet as he pets your head, feeds you treats and makes you feel warm and cozy, then I'm the master you've been looking for. I'm open to ideas and you are free to suggest limits and restrictions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of master_kk1's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None