master4unow3 59 / M
"mid fouties male looking for single females, couples g"
sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2005

To view all of
master4unow3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view master4unow3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,402,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
master4unow3 59/M
sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
licking pussy mmmmmmmm
fit mid fourties male loves the sexual act with single ladies and couples age group 48 to 65, 3somes and moresomes, i like being watched and watching photo`s are good as is being filmed teasing,blind folds,outside as well as inside,love to make the ladies squirt!!, i`m a very heavy cummer and good at repeating who is`nt in the right company!! love oral giving and recieving , anal , toy`s and everthing to do with enjoying sex.

My Ideal Person ideal person or couples , 48 to 68 y/os all shapes and forms are welcome, just nice cool people. who enjoy meeting with others for great fun times,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of master4unow3's responses

  • 59 / male
  • sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: