mastarckey 51 / 30 / C
"Secure couple looking for fwb."
Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
mastarckey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mastarckey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Delhi, India
Nova Scotia, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
mastarckey 51/C
Cape Breton, Nova Scotia , Canada
We have wine....
So we're almost new to this game. We're not looking for anonymous hookups. We're willing to travel and love our homemade wine.

We're also 420 friendly... but 420 only please. Patience is a must. He is fixed. She is bi-curious with the right female. We have been together for eight years and everything is great....just want to spice it up. We only play in the same room and since we're newbies, we may opt for soft swap for a bit first, but we're into full swap.

We have lots of face pics in a friends only folder, so if you interest us at all, and we accept or offer a friend request, please feel free to reciprocate with face pics. Looks aren't terribly important to us, but we want to know what you look like.

You will most likely be talking to both of us (inboxing is our preference)
Both our attractions are based heavily on personality...
We're quick to make friends with good people...
We're not perfect, we don't expect it.
Good hygiene... how can that not be important?
She is an introvert with a shining personality once she's comfortable.
He is pretty well grounded and always respectful.
He can also be quite blunt.
His primary concern is and always will be her.
We would prefer no mouth kissing during any swap, at least for now.

My Ideal Person feels comfortable being themselves. Self-proclaimed alpha-males are a turn off for both of us.
Single guys and girls, feel free to state your case. It's not gonna happen as strangers, and if you keep the chat polite (nothing wrong with sexy), we may even respond. (Shout out to our #1 fan)...

She has no prejudice against age, but if you look old... sorry she's the boss.

We want a friendly sexual connection, and a balanced equilibrium of trust and respect. We also want to get laid
Comments on our videos are welcome... and thank you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She has a crush on Melissa Grelo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of mastarckey's responses

  • 51/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 14, 1967 November 9, 1987
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Deckhand Chambermaid
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses