massrisquecpl 54 / 59 / C
"Having Fun"
Norton, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2009

To view all of
massrisquecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view massrisquecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,304,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
massrisquecpl 54/C
Norton, Massachusetts
We started in the lifestyle (very slowly) about 4 years ago. We are interested in meeting fun people with no drama . We are looking to create exciting memorable experiences. We are a couple very much in love and are in this for the fun. Its hard to explain but the fact that we can have sex with other people (and not feel weird or uncomfortable) makes us love each other all the more. It would be great to meet people that understands the previous statement or feels the same. way.

My Ideal Person our ideal match would people that think of this as fun and exciting and dont take things too seriously.

  • 54/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 19, 1963 May 1, 1958
Travels to: sterling, Connecticut
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C