marvi1523 59 / 58 / C
"LIve life peacefully..loving..happy..and always have awesome sex!"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2007

To view all of
marvi1523's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marvi1523's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,759,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rafael69402
Florida, United States
werlkn4spice
South Carolina, United States
Caleria23
California, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
35panini
Florida, United States
chilablond
Florida, United States
snapit21
Florida, United States
Princess3747
Virginia, United States
FunLuvinCouple18
Michigan, United States
 
Status
marvi1523 59/C
Boca Raton, Florida
Introduction
We have a wonderful marriage with no drama. We live life spiritually, positive, and peaceful. We are looking for friends that we have a connection with in and out of the bedroom. My husband is big, strong, intense yet quite gentle. I am very talkative, always make you feel comfortable, although I have a strong side to me. You must be clean and drug-free, as we are as well. We enjoy making long term friends...not just a one nighter. If this sounds like you would be interested in us, then say HI!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1959 January 15, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown