martincole1955 66 / M
"i want to have some fun do you"
southend on sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2012

To view all of
martincole1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view martincole1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,431,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
England, United Kingdom
Piemonte, Italy
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Lombardia, Italy
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
martincole1955 66/M
southend on sea, Essex , United Kingdom
good morning to you al lim back after a year do like fun
i do love life i like eating out i like Chinese Indian and Italian like all type sof music and don't mind shows to iam truthful and don't tell lies i cant walk to well i get around on a mobility scooter iam not gay women only i don't mind cam to camor just messaging or even meeetif we get on

My Ideal Person is someonewho likes a laugh and sociable

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
undress eachother and we bothe go and have a shower together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
pamerler anderson i love her tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of martincole1955's responses

  • 66 / male
  • southend on sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 14, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: