martina99212 60 / F
"Looking for a friend and companion."
Moscow, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
martina99212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view martina99212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,844,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Istayhard4u2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
justlooking9859
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
allenh2145
Oregon, United States
Blueeyesfun2008
Maryland, United States
gulfsailor
Texas, United States
lwstncpl
Idaho, United States
wickedness90
California, United States
johnboy7233
Washington, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
martina99212 60/F
Moscow, Idaho
Mom has been gone a year now and I am still trying to get use to being in charge of the house.
Introduction
Still learning about me. A short, little red hair woman looking for a local guy to go out with. Not looking for marriage. I am married to an inmate, getting divorced this year or as soon as I get the papers ready and the money..

The pics are for your viewing pleasure. I do not look this good anymore.

Live with my parents helping them with their house and health care.

"I DO NOT DATE SMOKERS"

I would like to find a guy who wants to date and enjoy the company, before jumping into bed.

I do not want anyone to go out of their way to see me. I do not have the money to go and visit anyone outside of my 100 mile radius.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy, has hair on his head along with a goatee or mustache, preferable dark or white, or combination of dark and white, in good shape.

I date NON-SMOKERS only. Financially independent, educated (by life or schooling) intelligent and caring.

Knows how to treat a lady and respect her.

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Moscow, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1957
Hometown: Moscow, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: