marriedmarkva 67 / M
"Looking for Discreet Relationship"
saint augustine, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedmarkva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,139,423 Active Members!*
 
Status
marriedmarkva 67/M
saint augustine, Florida
Introduction
I am a older gentleman, but still enjoy sex. Still know what to do with and to a woman's body. Experience has to count for something. I love to please a woman especially orally... nothing better than the taste of a hot wet pussy.

Being marries,total discretion is a must! and I will respect yours.

So hope there are some hot sexy women looking for someone to play with... give me a chance...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Funny, sensual, sexy and spontaneous.. Someone who just enjoys sex for sex... not looking for a committment but maybe an emotional bond that is enhanced by sex...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marriedmarkva's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • saint augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 6, 1951
Travels to: philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue