marriedducks 29 / 29 / C
"Married couple looking to spice it up-STANDARD MEMBERS CAN NOW CONTACT & VIEW US!"
NoHo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
marriedducks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedducks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,706,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BellBigGuy
Online NOW!
California, United States
Funseeking12795
Online NOW!
California, United States
LatinExplorers
California, United States
Freakymixedcpl22
California, United States
sexyyoungbi25
California, United States
kiany27
California, United States
9CITY1OF6KINGS
California, United States
ExplorativeCpl
California, United States
rm_BIRDEE666
California, United States
 
Status
marriedducks 29/C
NoHo, California
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US! Hot and Horny Couple Looking for fun.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for-studies or projects-You Do Not have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

If you want to know anything just ask us. We are a young married couple, who are looking to fulfill a few desires with another couple or another person. Interested in finding a woman/man for experimentation and then potentially a full swap after.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal people are fun, DDF and not afraid to get kinky.

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NoHo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1988 January 17, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown