marleyman6969 33 / M
"Looking for nsa or fwb, possibly dating."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: March 12, 2012

To view all of
marleyman6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marleyman6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
smacklepuss
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
yz_250
Texas, United States
ladyblue143
Texas, United States
astro11117
New York, United States
sweet8695
Texas, United States
GypsySuccubus
Texas, United States
jake8inches
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
MissDReid
Colorado, United States
 
Status
marleyman6969 33/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I am open for just nsa or more. It really all depends what you are looking for. I like all sorts of girls and any age. I just like to have fun! I like to chat a bit first, because I don't just meet anyone. I have a great job, live alone in by Mopac/Slaughter, and love to do lots of things in and out of the house.

An ideal NSA meeting could be just sex (if that's all you want), but I'm very into relaxing, chit-chatting, listening to music, a movie, etc., before we have "fun".

I am into just about anything sexual as long as it's safe!

My Ideal Person Any age/size, just be fun, clean, ddf, and don't play games. I am not picky, therefore I won't list a whole bunch of things here. When it comes to letting loose, I try not to limit what makes an ideal person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marleyman6969's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: