marlabraguy 63 / T
"Special gurl looking for a no strings attached FWB"
Visalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2008

To view all of
marlabraguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marlabraguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,100,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
T4Fun69uCA
California, United States
Jwadd2012
California, United States
kasper1919
California, United States
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
M_Stripper_4U
Nevada, United States
rm_gysgtski2004
California, United States
looking4fun77513
Nevada, United States
rm_staci1ts
California, United States
bus163
California, United States
 
Status
marlabraguy 63/T
Visalia, California
after 10 years here my recieved messages are blurred and unreadable....
Introduction
Hi. If you are a somewhat fit man who enjoys the feeling of a warm mouth on his cock then I might be your gurl. I really excites me knowing that I'm getting a nice man off and feeling his warm cum flooding into me.I also enjoy being bent over a chair and taken from behind. I can't host so you will have to. I don't do hotels unless your travels bring you to a hotel near me. So...you have to be the host. I will come to your place, dressed up and suck your cock. Kissing is great too.

I get so excited dressing up as Marla. Shaving my legs (and everywhere). Doing my makeup. Deciding on what bra and panties to wear. Slipping into a sheer pair of nylons. Do I wear a skirt, a dress or just an ass hugging pair of jeans today? Damn, I wish my I was shorter and my face were more feminine. Us girls never think we look good enough.

Besides having a man to play with, it would be really great to find another serious crossdresser to dress up with. I'm very inexperienced at playing with other cd's (or anyone for that matter). I'm pretty timid about meeting unless I feel the person I'm meeting is on the same page as myself. I've met a few girls who put on a dress and wig but don't shave or take their makeup very seriously. Actually that's what it was like for me at first. I get that but am looking for more now. I would love to go out 'clubbing' with another cd.

I don't put on my panties without seeing a photo.

My Ideal Person As far as men are concerned, it would be great to find a guy who I am comfortable with. Once comfort is established I would just want to around when he needed sex and I was available. No romance or strings. I could be like a hooker that he didn't have to pay. I'm not ruling out age or ethnicity. If you are a 'gurl' who is into dressing up and looking your absolute feminine best then I hope we can meet sometime.
My time is not always my own so meeting is something that has to be arranged. Generally Its not easy for me to meet at a moments notice. Daytime meetings are better than other times.

I don't put on my panties until I see a photo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife and I getting all dolled up and going out to a transgender
club. Hopefully we pick up a couple guys and have sex with
them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of marlabraguy's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 23, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: