markak66 51 / M
"account got hacked,,,not sure how its showing up on sites im not on or in different countries???"
Worth, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 1, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view markak66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
markak66 51/M
Worth, Illinois
Introduction
I want to get out of the rut my life is in. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! P.S. ladies if you get a wink and not an email its not cause guys are lazy..you cant even take the time to say no thanks....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
JOURNEY, REO, SHANIA, older"arena style"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
had a bad day at work, come over to your place for diner and
your wearing only a cooks apron and a smile....mood changer
<br><br>
or wake up sunday morningto you giving oral then you sliding
over to 69 and me making you squirm so bad that you need to
ride it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shania Twain simple girl next door had nothing

View more of markak66's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Worth, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1966
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses