marek19682 49 / M
"just a woman trapped in a man's body"
Allenshteyn, Podlaskie, Poland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2014

To view all of
marek19682's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marek19682's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,318,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Colorado, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Florida, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
California, United States
Saxony, Germany
Louisiana, United States
marek19682 49/M
Allenshteyn, Podlaskie , Poland
really I do not know what I'm talking about myself except that you feel bad in my body and really wants to be a woman because I feel this way but I live in Poland in a small town and feel herded like a dog and bad me with this and I do this with who speak

My Ideal Person although it is not possible I would like to be for someone who accept me true partner forever

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
when i am sissi boy in wery sexi dress and i must licked dirty
as hole and drink simply from smell pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of marek19682's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Allenshteyn, Podlaskie, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 13, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: