marcus1470 48 / M
"Where are the REAL women???!!!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2013

To view all of
marcus1470's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcus1470's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,178,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexynbreed69
Texas, United States
assnmouth2
Texas, United States
thickygirlj_13
Texas, United States
rm_Beverlyn102
New Mexico, United States
Sicyone0965
Texas, United States
whatboyslike
Texas, United States
Oralxxxtc
Texas, United States
rm_SouthTXFun44
Texas, United States
wifeneedingcocks
Texas, United States
 
Status
marcus1470 48/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I been on this site for a couple months now and i have only met one woman that wasn't FAKE!! Are there any real women here in San Antonio that wants to meet and have some fun? I LOVE to Oral sex giving and receiving. I am addicted to wrapping a woman's legs around my neck and eating her until she begs me to stop. I love the feeling of a woman trembling and shaking from the pleasure of my tongue. I love how she grabs my head and tries to push me away from her because the pleasure is too much to bear. But before any of that can happen I need the REAL WOMEN to contact me. I have never had a Hispanic woman so i would love to enjoy some time with a beautiful sexy Hispanic woman. I love all women black, white, Hispanic, and especially Asian.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person will be a woman who takes care of herself I need a woman with respect for herself and others. Drug and disease free. I like women who are clean respectful, discreet, and open and honest. If you married I am cool with that. Condoms is a must !! I know this is a sex site but sometimes we need to just chat and see if we are compatible. BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY I NEED A REAL WOMAN. REAL NOT FAKE

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: