marcbec 56 / 56 / C
"Attractive straight couple seeking a gentlemen or possibly a couple (Not a one time thing)"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2010

To view all of
marcbec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcbec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,805,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
marcbec 56/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
We are a married attractive straight couple 56/55. We are looking for a gentlemen or a couple that is, (45 to 62), HWP (she is not into the skinny built), that can join us during evening hours. (So if you are attached and do not have a hall pass, we are not for you) We like to chat and get to know you before anything else happens. She loves an excellent MASSAGE to get thing heated up. If you are a couple and would like to give her a massage, she would love a 4 handed massage. There has to be some kind of an attraction/interest to go the next step or we are wasting yours and our time. (NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE TIME THING) Also, we are not daytime players.

My Ideal Person Looking for a gentlemen or a couple that is: Non-pushy, able to carry on a conversation and safe. SIZE DOES MATTER, please be well hung.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, 4 handed massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Ability to carry on an intelligent conversation.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of marcbec's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1961 April 16, 1961
Hometown: iowa, Iowa Albuquerque, New Mexico
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Health Care Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses