marcant1000 43 / M
"good looking masculine guy seeks a buddy..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 2, 2005

To view all of
marcant1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcant1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,193,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
hornyhotwires
Ontario, Canada
Finch61
Ontario, Canada
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
nina36c
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Missynjaycpl
Illinois, United States
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
rm_loking4_sex
Quebec, Canada
GS5703
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
marcant1000 43/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Ever notice when your status lapses you get all of a sudden a bunch of fake messages? Nice work AFF.
Introduction
(NOTE: wondering if anyone is actually serious about meeting people via this site... some picture collectors, sure, but actually wanting to follow through and meet someone? I'm don't know... Anyway this rant brought to you by a guy who says don't bother contacting me if you are not interested in ever following through.)
I'm a masculine guy... good looking... about six feet, 210lbs...Have no problem meeting girls, would like to use this site to meet guys in similiar situations, who want to meet other masculine guys discretely. Have a job where being with a guy wouldn't go over so well? Me too.

I travel to Toronto, British Columbia and East Coast regularly...I can host...

UDPATE: If there is a couple that likes to be watched or filmed, let me know.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for masculine, sane guys, bi is a plus... if you are looking for some fun on the down-low this could be for you... I am not out, not into the gay bar scene... We can meet for a beer first and it won't scream that we are on a "date"...

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 28, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: