maqsis 52 / M
"Dominante dolce e severo - Careful and demanding Dom"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
maqsis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maqsis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,067,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daphneVogliosa
Liguria, Italy
Veraveraveronica
Lazio, Italia
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
pizdica1
Magdalena, Colombia
Babybluexp
Lombardia, Italy
Admiralofantioch
Valais, Switzerland
Marilisa77
Basilicata, Italy
goldfit1000
Liguria, Italy
Saarah98
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
maqsis 52/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
Elegante, giovanile, colto professionista nella vita, dominante, dolce e autoritario nell'intimità, amo esplorare i misteriosi meandri della fantasia femminile e creare le condizioni mentali per scatenare nella donna quella belva affamata di desiderio carnale e senza freni che dimora latente all'interno del suo corpo.

Elegant, youthful, highly-educated professional in everyday life, dominant, careful and demanding during action, I love exploring the mysterious maze of female fantasy and create the mental conditions to unleash that hungry beast of lust and desire who dwells latent inside woman's hot body.

My Ideal Person Donna singola o in coppia, meglio se con cuck.

Single woman or couple, with cuck as a preference.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maqsis's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: