[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
maplgirl49 30 / F
"hi :) im here to see what I can find"
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2012

To view all of
maplgirl49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maplgirl49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,288,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pwner69
British Columbia, Canada
biboytoy87
British Columbia, Canada
BCEXTREME
British Columbia, Canada
firsttime4older
Oregon, United States
Lak888er
British Columbia, Canada
openminded1269
British Columbia, Canada
freelovenpeace2
Louisiana, United States
caroclem
Texas, United States
Etownguyready4u
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
maplgirl49 30/F
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia , Canada
Im looking for more then just a one night thing
Introduction
Hi just so you know I'm a tall curvy girl so if you don't like that F off im looking to find a fwb. but would like to find more like a bf to have fun with both good and dirty. I like to reading watch tv n movies. I love being in water most pool water but the ocean is fun and outdoors going for walks or have an adventure

I DO NOT want sex tonight I want to meet for coffee first or something
please have a picture of ur face

My Ideal Person Is a guy that is comfortable with my body and love sex and doing things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pool sex i love having sex in water

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maplgirl49's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: coach/cashier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: