manwhore893 48 / M
"looking for sexual fun with who ever wants to cum."
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2007

To view all of
manwhore893's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manwhore893's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,441,921 Active Members!*
manwhore893 48/M
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Anyone want to chat or hook up?
Looking for a total Nymphomaniac woman, I want a woman that wants sex every day of the week. A submissive woman that wants to try new an erotic positions. Any women on this site for real????? Looking for sexy fun with women and couples. Single, married or what ever, just looking to have fun and lots of sex. MFF MFM, what ever anyone is looking for, safe fun sex. Buy the way I am not a whore lol, if you seen Deuce Bigalow the movie, then you get the joke behind the name.Usage of any pictures of OURS is ILLEGAL and will be prosecuted to the full and complete extent of all legal avenues, including civil litigation.
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of manwhore893's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 48 / male
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 28, 1969
Hometown: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: