manusexsodom 50 / M
"Deseo ser sodomizado,alguien me ayuda"
Zaragoza, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
manusexsodom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manusexsodom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
manusexsodom 50/M
Zaragoza, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon , Spain
a partir de enero deseo encontrar un empleo en el q mi jefe o jefa sean ademas mis amos y me follen a su antojo,mejor si me obligan a llevar
deseser usado por mujeres docil obediente y muy caliente

My Ideal Person Me gustaría conocer a una pareja a la que servir como objeto sexual(pas,actv).Puedo ser usado por señores y señoras.Sentidido de humor y ganas de jugar,CAM y real.os espero.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gustaría tener un jefe o jefa o ambos, que me obligasen
a llevar lencería bajo la ropa y q m usasen a su antojo.incluso
me ofraciesen a otros para ser usado

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of manusexsodom's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Zaragoza, Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: