mantis7starclan 38 / M
"Let's live this life.. Y not mantis7starclan.. Message me"
Norcross, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
mantis7starclan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mantis7starclan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,898,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mantis7starclan 38/M
Norcross, Georgia
Not here for games people. I'm not a paid member, so you have to make first contact. Just wanting for the serious minded only, and let's get something real going, communication, face to face, and then.. what ever we decide together. I'm straight, dominant, mature minded, open minded, and stamina for real. And yes.. I'm thick and well endowed, and know how to use it. Heavily open to interracial.. it's an addictive beautiful rush. If you're seriously wanting to have a friend with benefits.. on going.. or NSA, let's talk, and make what we make it between us. Let me not leave out... If you're submissive, you won't be disappointed...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of mantis7starclan's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: