manofwarxxx 50 / M
"Soon to be new to the area 1 Feb; Life without fun is not life at all."
San Antonio Area, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 10, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manofwarxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,343 Active Members!*
manofwarxxx 50/M
San Antonio Area, Texas
Well Hello, Hope everyone had a good new years and are starting it off right. Ask away and find out all...

My Ideal Person What am I looking for? That is a good question. Sometimes I think it is easier to say a pulse. I have no true type of woman that I look for. However, I like a woman who strong, yet can use a shoulder, one who can be my best friend in the good and bad times, an other words my equal with a feminine touch. One last quality I desire in a woman,and it is she be able to go from Jeans to an Evening gown in 60 sec....(OK I know this reaching it a bit, but, who knows).

I hope to hear from all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of manofwarxxx's responses

  • 50 / male
  • San Antonio Area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 2, 1967
Travels to: Boston,San Antonio,United States
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: US Soldier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None