mannyprman 57 / M
"let please each other"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
mannyprman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mannyprman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,225,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mannyprman 57/M
Riverside, California
Introduction
I am Puerto Rican 5'7 160 pounds hot blooded and in great shape. I grow up living at the beaches of Redondo, Hermosa and Manhattan needless to say how much I miss the sun set and the people at the beach. One day soon I will be back at the beach because there is nothing better than living there. I value time because that is the only thing that I can't replace. So time is everything and finding the right people to go wild with that are open minded adventuress lots of for play that like to play with toys that love vagina anal oral and be creative as possible. When you meet me you can't help but to like me. I am a lot of fun and I do fun things. I enjoy making people laugh. I am open to try anything because I am confident of who I am. Oh and about my photo will I do take the worlds worst photo. I am so vain, but only in a good way.I hope this info is a good start to whom I am. If you want to ask me a question about anything I will tell you the truth. And don't reply if you are a little girl I am looking for hot women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mannyprman's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None