manny19751 41 / M
"Enjoying Life"
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
manny19751's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manny19751's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
manny19751 41/M
Wilmington, Delaware
Energetic, Straight Single male in search of fun women for mutual pleasures. All of My Photos and Videos are Totally Real. As you can see I am very outgoing and I enjoy having adult fun. Interested in like minded women with similar interests as mine.

I am Fit, shaved, D.D. free, safe and respectful.

Thanks for checking me out.

My Ideal Person Women that like to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Reggae Dance Hall, House Music, British Soul, Acid Jazzand
Old School Hip Hop

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of manny19751's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1977
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Management
Race: Black
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: