maninlouisville 52 / M
"Just a guy Lookin to meet some interesting people"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
maninlouisville's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maninlouisville's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,838,645 Active Members!*
maninlouisville 52/M
Louisville, Kentucky
I'm a single white male, 5-10, 190#'s with light brown hair and blue eyes. I enjoy reading, movies, dinning out, the outdoors and outdoor sports. Don't really hang out in the bars anymore and hoping to find a new way to meet people. As far as sex, well I'm open to pretty much anything. I am a very straight male, so I guess that would be my only limitation.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet interesting people and see what happens. Don't really know what to say here just hoping to meet some folks and maybe something will click. I do have a picture I can send if you'd like.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Actually more into spontenaety.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Prefer real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maninlouisville's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1965
Travels to: Murray, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None