mango1222 44 / 32 / C
"Live it up!"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 26, 2001

To view all of
mango1222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mango1222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
mango1222 44/C
Miami, Florida
We are a fun loving down to earth professional couple both outgoing, laid back, always looking to have a fun time and meet nice people. We do not do drugs and drink socially and can have a blast under a tree. He is very experienced in the lifestyle and have made many good friends along the way! She is new to all of this but very curious and willing with the right chemistry. She is a bombshell of sensuality and extremely friendly. We are looking to make friends in and outside of the bedroom. As it lends itself to a more comfortable atmosphere. Its not all about sex but definitely on our priority list! Who are we kidding. Love to dance entertain at home, beach, outdoors, very adaptable to any situation. With that said we re ready to have fun with great friends! Discretion and respect is always practiced. If you see us at an event dont hesitate to say hi! ****NO SINGLE MALES*****

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Searching for Attractive female or couples for erotic fun. Looking to make new friends that are down to earth and know how to enjoy life. Basically regular friends with benefits in and out of bedroom! lol Please be D&D free and clean and open minded. Love to dance and have get togethers at home with fun loving people. Always looking to make good friends first and foremost. Don't like the whole stuck up crowd! Never rule out a good no strings event! Buscamos mujeres o parejas atractivas para compartir buenos momentos y tener amistad. El tiene mucha experencia y todo depende de la quimica y la atraccion, ella esta empesando pero lista para explorar nuestras fantasias. El tiempo determinara todo.****** NO SINGLE MALES****

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of mango1222's responses

  • 44/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 22, 1973 February 3, 1986
Travels to: orlando, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Current college student
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician) Grad Student
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Black Black