mandjseattle 41 / 39 / C
"Can you meet during the week day? Housewife needs some attention! :)"
Issaquah, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
mandjseattle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandjseattle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
mandjseattle 41/C
Issaquah, Washington
We're back online! 3/7/2017
We're a happily married couple and we want to play with others. We're looking for guys that are easy going, confident and dominant. Couples that has lots of free time during the weekday. We're a mixed couple - half black/hispanic. Wife is into hung guys and couples that are dominant and very verbal but not a requirement.

My Ideal Person We want a guy or couple that can carry a conversation, clean, hung and healthy. Someone who takes care of themselves making them desirable to others. Be able to flirt and have fun. Practices safe sex and is drug and disease free. Dirty/nasty talk and dominating sex are all huge pluses.

Couples: Any couples in the area that are looking for friends to hang out with or play, please let us know. We're open to swapping or same room play

  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Issaquah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 5, 1977 December 20, 1978
Travels to: issaquah, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: working Stay at home
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts