mandale2 65 / M
"partnered bttm looking for other bttms into mutual assplay and toys"
Powhatan, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2009

To view all of
mandale2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mandale2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jorge26801
West Virginia, United States
Funbill2015
California, United States
higgie54
Texas, United States
Imlookinfourfun2
Virginia, United States
Tiger22963
Virginia, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
AHoundsLife69
Ohio, United States
TYLRDAVE
Oregon, United States
Btlover101
Ohio, United States
 
Status
mandale2 65/M
Powhatan, Virginia
machine fucked ass
Introduction
I'm a bttm looking for other bttms that like to play with each other's asses into dildos. Have a partner so not looking for relationship, just a fuck buddy, Partner doesn't play but knows what I do and is cool with it. poppers and 420 friendly. oohay mandale don't forget the at

My Ideal Person Someone like me that enjoys mutual assplay and toys.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In a sling with a line of tops taking turns fucking me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mandale2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Powhatan, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: