man4you4x4 62 / M
"Looking for hot sex"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2005

To view all of
man4you4x4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view man4you4x4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,467,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
man4you4x4 62/M
Montgomery, Alabama
I'm an outdoors type of guy that loves the beach. I like working out in the gym and cooking. I'm here looking for a 'special' friend. I'm looking for a sex partner. If it grows into a relationship, that is OK but to start just a FWB. Someone to talk with and a dinner or movie, and hot monkey sex later.

My Ideal Person Looking for a gal that likes sex. This is IMPORTANT!!!
A descreet relationship. A woman that is NOT a prude and is not afraid to let her hair down and have some fun. A someone to take to dinner or just to sit on the patio and grill out from time to time. A someone to spend a weekend at the beach with just chill'in. Someone down to earth and a lady in public and someone that loves to have fun behind closed doors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of man4you4x4's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: