man125125 56 / M
"Looking to hook up and having some fun"
charleston, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
man125125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view man125125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,437,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Indiana, United States
West Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Yukon Territory, Canada
New Jersey, United States
man125125 56/M
charleston, West Virginia
I love WVU sports,Im here to meet couples.I like to have a few drinks dance and outdoors If you are serious then let me know. I love to meet couples and women do just have some adult fun . Would love to try new things and I love couples what they say goes

My Ideal Person Love to meet people that just want to try different things and not let everyone know.So if this is you hit me up. Lets have fun, couples or ladies this is what im into so this is me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of man125125's responses

  • 56 / male
  • charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts