malenymph2000 51 / M
"intimate friend wanted"
La Habra, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
malenymph2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malenymph2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,337 Active Members!*
 
Status
malenymph2000 51/M
La Habra, California
anyone want to play, talk, chat ?
Introduction
Hello. I'm looking for an woman for discreet encounters. I want someone I can have fun with as a friend and a intimate companion . A sensual women that is flirty and playful. I am not a player or here to play games or use anyone. I like to get to know you and have a connection with each other. It allows the intimacy to be intimate. A little kinky and freaky is exciting too. Surprise me, I might surprise you too.

And men please don't fan me or hotlist me. I'm just not into that .Thank you

My Ideal Person Simp[e- A fun , adventuress, sex , kinky, , loves sex, And spontanious.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of malenymph2000's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • La Habra, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1966
Hometown: lakewood, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: