makemecum1967 50 / F
"Appetite for kink, hunger for cum"
Mentor, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
makemecum1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makemecum1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,597 Active Members!*
 
Status
makemecum1967 50/F
Mentor, Ohio
She craved things only he understood, so he gave her things no one else ever would.
Introduction
The true beauty of a submissive
lies not in the act
but in the will.

Submissives let you into their souls
and lay open to you the secrets of your own.

Respect my needs and I will forever fulfill yours...

I always get asked what kind of kink I'm into, well, here you go...
Pull up a chair, drop your pants and let's go for a ride!

If you are a vanilla bean, you might want to run the other way. If you are a novice, just curious, or if anal sex is at the top of your kink list, well I'm not the girl for you. I am a switch. If you don't know what that is, or can't figure it out, please move on.

I prefer to be a sub, however because of my strong Domme tendencies, I cannot submit full time. I can be a feisty sub, all the more reason to punish me. I have very few limits as should you.

I seek someone who has the desire to explore and experiment, is not afraid to give and receive a little pain, (or more, depending on your tolerance), intelligent, sane, laid back, has a great sense of humor, is honest and above all, someone I can trust. Being clean, d/d free and discreet are all common sense. You have to be at least trimmed and your balls shaved, if not, my incisors make for an excellent ball sac hair removal method! Chop chop lol. I prefer a smooth playing field, so if you're one of those who refuse to shave your balls, please don't waste my time. If you are afraid your wife will notice...she won't...do you think she really cares that much about your balls? I doubt you would be here if she did. Shave your butt crack hair while you're at it, please. I find it rather unappetizing, ruins the dining experience. Once you have mastered grooming, like a good dog, your balls will be my play toys AND your ass will be mine as well...to use, stretch and stuff. In return, when trust is established, I will surrender myself to you for your sexual pleasure! I am looking for 1 guy for long term, prefer married and not a bed hopper.

Another question I receive is if I will suck and swallow. Of course, why wouldn't I? Repeatedly, until you are completely spent, your cock lifeless, your pathetic balls aching for redemption, until finally I hear the glorious symphony of you begging for mercy for all your past transgressions. Tell me your sins. Tell me your secrets. Tell me your stories. Talk to me bitch boy, share with me what a dirty little pig whore you have been, or perhaps still crave to be.

If you seek passion, there is always a time for that also, maybe. I will have to get back to you on that.

If you have proceeded this far with your throbbing cock in your hand, dripping with precum, envisioning myself on my knees before you, either Demanding or begging to be fed and filled, then you may have potential. Thanks for the view, I hope it was a good read!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of makemecum1967's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Mentor, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Queen of kink
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Sarcasm, Profanity
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses