mailman_81201 52 / 51 / C
"Straight couple looking for other straight folks"
Salida, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2000

To view all of
mailman_81201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mailman_81201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,367,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
mailman_81201 52/C
Salida, Colorado
Are you just going to sit there or get up and do something about it
Well here it goes.Late fourtys couple BOTH STRAIGHT laid back and well easy to get along with.We like to meet straight couples and straight singles (like to mix it up at times).For all who ask what we are into we like to meet somewhere and have a drink then if all are comfortable take it to a more private setting and all get naked for some straight play.To all males whom are interested in joining us please be real and willing to travel to us.We are for real and if we make a date we will be there.We get alot of excuses why you cant travel to us so save us all some time and pass us by if you cant travel.We can and do host so we all dont need a hotel room.So be real and not pushy and all should go well.

My Ideal Person Our idea of an ideal person or persons.Laid back nonpushy straight people who are comfortable in there own skin. Who enjoy haveing some discret adult nostrings fun where everyone has fun with no drama.If your interested lets chat

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salida, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: October 14, 1965 July 13, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say