maheym 41 / M
"Italian easy going man"
Millville, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2013

To view all of
maheym's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maheym's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
maheym 41/M
Millville, New Jersey
looking for new friends and new experiences. I'm a little quite and shy until we get to know each other some. once I feel comfortable are you I will open up I won't be a blabber mouth but will interact more once I'm comfortable. don't want any drama leave it in school don't bring it to me. just looking to have fun with genuine people that can have fun in and out of the bedroom. if I flirt with you I'm interested it's my way of seeing if you are so if you are interested flirt back or say something I won't do it a second time cause I'm not a creeper and definitely not desperate. looking forward to good times with great people.

My Ideal Person ideal woman would be honest clean but not afraid to get out side and wonder through the woods. someone who can have a blast without having to be drunk. that can make laugh and likes to laugh that enjoys a night in as well as a night at the drag races. age doesn't matter as long as your atleast 18.

  • 41 / male
  • Millville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: