mag51955 62 / M
"NOUVELLE VIE.J ai le gout de liberté de sexe de nouveautées de m amuser quand je ne travaille pas"
Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2011

To view all of
mag51955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mag51955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,096 Active Members!*
 
Status
mag51955 62/M
Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec , Canada
i have 2profiles on this site,this one and mag0612 for alberta,am in quebec now fir holliday
Introduction
travailleur acharné, parti de longues periodes a la fois ,adore gater les femmes, adore le sexe, esprit ouvert, vecu selon la morale toute ma vie,parvenu a me brisé le coeur 4 fois, je veux maintenant tout ce que je me suis refusé dans la vie,pardonné moi si la communication est lente,suis nouveau avec un site sur ordinateur,essaie d`apprivoiser les commandes le plus vite possible.logging contractor in camp for the winter,broken heart for the 4time,with not much free time to date,decide to be single and enjoy what i have refuse to myself by respect for my woman,every relationship finishing the same way ,being cheating when am at work and told in the spring.pleasure and sex ,try every thing have dream about.you have see me on cam,have never advertise myself like that before,it was reserve to my girlfrend.been discret and reserve for family and business all my life, know to be discret and respect privacy of others...no lies no bullshit.this is you i am

My Ideal Person aimant le plaisir et pas compliquée, vie au moment present.a woman loving pleasure and sex ,enjoy the moment,for 1hr,a day or weekend,hotel,restaurant,home or anywhere i know to be gentleman and how to treat a woman.couple welcome.i am there for pleasure first but never know what happen. now you know me better

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mag51955's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1955
Travels to: edmonton, Alberta
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: operateur forestier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses