mael13 42 / M
"profile intentionaly left blank"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 25, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mael13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SuckerROYALOAK
Arizona, United States
LookinginTempe
Arizona, United States
Irishrose5069
Arizona, United States
 
Status
mael13 42/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I'm a reasonably attractive married guy, with too much time and stress at work, and not enough time relaxing and enjoying the fun things in life. I'm looking for a way to step outside of the day to day grind and have a little fun and adventure. Whether it's just friends having a drink, or some NSA fun and games. I know this is a pretty generic and bland profile but lets be honest here, there are thousands of profiles for 'single' guys on here and the odds of anyone real reading this are pretty slim. If you'd like to know more, please write me and lets talk.

My Ideal Person Fun, easy going women or couples who are D&D free interested in sharing some fun times, hanging out playing pool or hanging out playing... other... games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mael13's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English