madvibe1969 48 / M
"Loving women"
edwards, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madvibe1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweet_Angel39
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Ariz_fem
Arizona, United States
LtPartnerWanted
Colorado, United States
Lk_Scotty94
South Carolina, United States
Irisheyez78
New Jersey, United States
PreciouslySinful
New York, United States
bubblesaz
Arizona, United States
poet2013
New York, United States
 
Status
madvibe1969 48/M
edwards, Colorado
Introduction
I am an adventurous fun person. I am into whitewater and indoor fun. I am all about making you feel special. I enjoy great conversation and I feel like that is where all relationships start. If you can't communicate then it goes nowhere. I also love to laugh and have a good time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fishbone

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There is a waterfall I know of with a rock behind it and I would
love to be with a woman there. She could be on top and hold
my hands and lean back into the water while we fucked.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of madvibe1969's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • edwards, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1969
Travels to: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None