madgodsgirl 42 / F
"Petite, fun-loving blond looking for males for nsa fun and adventures."
Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
madgodsgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view madgodsgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,171,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JG7776
Pennsylvania, United States
Eroticmike60
Pennsylvania, United States
TimmyCaps
Pennsylvania, United States
connorjoe1978
Pennsylvania, United States
HumbleYetHung
District of Columbia, United States
4great_times91
Pennsylvania, United States
Codemck
Pennsylvania, United States
znaman
Pennsylvania, United States
THEAWT160
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
madgodsgirl 42/F
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Ok. Going to lay out all of the basics here, so I don't have to keep sending them to everyone interesting who messages. Please read my full profile before messaging. This will prevent any timewasting messaging with people who are not compatible or who don't share my preferences. Thank you for looking and for any interest no matter what.

Here's the basics. I am half of a perfect swinging couple. I play with permission, usually together, but he is completely straight. We are looking for nsa threesomes and adventures.

I love to be fucked. Plain and simple, hard and fast. I cum easily and often. We fuck purely for the enjoyment of it, with no other motivations. I love to fuck and suck at the same time, and the idea of being surrounded by eager men. I am unusual in that I am much more stimulated by penetration than oral, although I am not anti-oral or anything, I'd just rather be taken. My favorite positions are missionary and doggy, but I'm ok with just about any position. I don't do anal, and no, I am not a squirter (odd info, but I get asked that a ton on here, so just wanted to put it out there, lol). I am a natural submissive who prefers sexually dominant men, but just from the standpoint of being taken and having confidence, not from an S and M, whips and chains kind of perspective (sex is about pleasure for us, not pain).

My partner is completely straight. No bisexual desires or curiousity. For that reason, we prefer to play with straight males. He is not your typical cuckold. More like a dominant bull who really enjoys sharing me with other dominant bulls. He prefers to participate, but leaves me on my own sometimes too. He is definitely not the just stand and stare with his cock in his hand type. He is outgoing, super creative, and fuels all of our fantasies and makes it all happen.

We are both drug and disease free, besides being very regular weed smokers. We don't care if you don't, as long as you don't care if we do. We ask that you be disease free as well. Always safe sex for first meets, after that, it's a matter of trust and chemistry, but best to consider it always safe sex. This is important to us, so please don't push this issue. Everyone wants to be the guy who fills my pussy up with cum (which is nice), but no one wants to be the guy that goes after him (except in a gangbang situation I suppose, lol), and has to roll those dice.

We are very real, easy going, zero drama people. We are looking for actual meets and real life adventures, not endless fantasy chat, shit talk, camming or talking dirty to guys with their dicks in their hands who have no intention of actually meeting. That is not meant to sound harsh, there are just an extraordinary amount of fakes and timewasters on the internet, and life is too short and sex is too awesome for wasting time.

We are looking for people close enough to meet with us. We prefer to host, and due to being stood up a couple times, we no longer travel for first meets. We film most of our adventures, although due to having kids we don't share or show them to anyone, but it is not a requirement if you are not comfortable with it. We are free some weekday evenings and most weekends, and tend to be very late night people when we can be.

Please read on for my preferences and ideal people for compatibility and our current fantasies we are looking to fulfill.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or people are young, single, fit, straight males. We are perfect for young guys who just want to fuck a tiny sexy little woman like crazy, no strings attached. We are good with people who are experienced, but willing to play with first timers as well. Both can be very exciting, for different reasons. Being comfortable with yourself is the most important factor.

Some of the things we don't desire are older men (there are exceptions, if all other criteria are met), larger men (meaning fat people. I am very small and prefer to be taken, so I have found sex with heavier men to be uncomfortable for me), bisexual men (as mentioned previously), and married men (we don't judge, we could care less, but we've had a couple bad experiences, and the potential for drama is just too high for us).

Also, please do not message us without a profile pic or a pic in the message if you don't have one. Attraction, while not the most important factor, certainly matters. We will not message anyone back without being able to see them, regardless of how handsome you insist you are in the message.

These are our basics. Please message us if you're interested and believe our desires and preferences are compatible.

Our current fantasy is a sharing me in dark public places fantasy. We have been playing Pokémon Go for weeks now (damn kids got us into it, and we got hooked, lol. Not an awesome game, but we found quickly we were sick of watching tv anyway, lol) We are out, walking the streets all night. We are looking for someone to walk with us, sharing me in every dark alley and treeline at every opportunity. We have a much grander fantasy for a game we call Pokegirl, its pretty wild and deep) but that's for the future, and would require a few people we trust and have already established chemistry with. That being said, we are also looking for regular hookups and other scenarios we enjoy, so you don't have to be into this particular fantasy to meet with us.

That's it for now. Complete overhaul to try and avoid wasting anyone's time, especially ours, lol. I will add more if I think of anything else pertinent. Feel free to message us if interested or with questions. One thing not up for debate are our preferences. If you don't fit them, we are not going to debate their merits with you, sorry. We will not apologize or feel bad for knowing what we like.

Thank you for your time and interest. Hope to hear. Peace.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Zombie, Pink Floyd, Lord of Acid, NIN, Beastie Boys,
Sky Cries Mary etc.etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. We have a strong preference for things we can
actually have, lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of madgodsgirl's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts