macsjef 74 / M
"Looking for a grate WOMAN and LOVER"
canton, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2003

To view all of
macsjef's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macsjef's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,993,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Joinus469er
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
kkbytheriver
Minnesota, United States
paxriver01
Ohio, United States
classy_hotwife
Alabama, United States
JoinTheFunCpl
Georgia, United States
SEORLHOTCOUPLE2
Alabama, United States
1sttimetwosome
Norfolk, United Kingdom
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
macsjef 74/M
canton, Georgia
Introduction
I am a 67 years old white male,5'11" 185lb blue eyes,blond hair balding on top. I am D/D free and want to stay that way. I am living in Canton Ga. I am retired from the gov. Looking for a good woman to spend some time with during the day and some evens and some travel

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman for a very discreet one on one relationship and a lot of touchy felly hands on and other thing as well And a lot of grate sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with 2 or 3 weman at one time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of macsjef's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses