macintex63 55 / M
"Hi, I'm a Fort Worth guy seeking area gal for mutual Fun, Passion, Enjoyment and more."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
macintex63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macintex63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,196,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
macintex63 55/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
I have a romantic soul with passion to spare. I'm 5'10" and live in the mid-cities area. Happily, I don't have any drama in my life and don't look for any. I enjoy reading, movies, dancing, TV, Going out with friends or quite nights at home. I'm open to a range of relationships. Whether it's friendship, romance or a brief encounter to fill a need or scratch an itch. I'm drug & disease free and require the same. I also enjoy Mexican, Italian and Indian food as well as American home-cookin. Finding great, out of the way restaurants is always a fun thing to share with someone. I hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm seeking a fun-loving woman with a need for passion and a love of touch. Should enjoy getting and giving massages, kisses and caresses. If she enjoys receiving oral, it's a plus. A woman who can hold a conversation and has a sense of humor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to even think about naming them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, In the backyard under the stars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of macintex63's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1963
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Hometown: Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: