machoman-0u812 59 / 55 / C
"Nice laid back couple in search of fun"
stafford, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2000

To view all of
machoman-0u812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view machoman-0u812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
machoman-0u812 59/C
stafford, Virginia
looking for a lady for a get away trip
Introduction
We are an attractive profesional MWC she is 42, 5 10 128 lbs blonde hair and a gorgeous body. He is 45, 6 1 188lbs good looking and very erotic in bed. We are laid back and not pushy at all. Looking for a single white female or couple to help us explore the other side, have fun and erotic times, can't wait to get started. We are not into full swapping or doing things seperatly. Must be drug and disease free and do need to have some attraction between us. Must send photo and email address to get reply. B]No males need respond your reply will be deleted.

My Ideal Person We are looking for that special female who is discreet, non smoker, drug and disease free, easy going. Close to us and willing to take things slow, first meet for diner and we will see what happens next. Discretion is a must and we will do the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of machoman-0u812's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1959 February 25, 1963
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C