mach-64 45 / M
"energetic guy looking for adventure..."
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
mach-64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mach-64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hkim16
Ontario, Canada
cheekyasiangal
Western Australia, Australia
rm_joeylau2231
hk, Hong Kong
LISA0452
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rm_sex93278447
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
andycindy8489
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
miss30802
Taipei, Taiwan
meet_Aphrodite
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
mach-64 45/M
Hong Kong, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
I'm a 40yrs old chinese, 171cm, lean, a bit shy and have good personality. I am not very good at starting an introduction. Here I am looking for someone who can be friends with, and have fun with in and out of bed, 1-on-1 or 3-some to group(MFM, etc), to spice up my life. However I have never been in this kind of activities. If there is an opportunity, I'd like to experience.
PS. Can't send message as I am a standard member.

My Ideal Person Girls/women or couples who are cute, passionate, no attitude, sexy and healthy; absolutely love to show off her body; would like to have discreet intimate relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of mach-64's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None