macca1858 60 / M
"hi,looking for a fun time"
Rochedale south brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2010

To view all of
macca1858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view macca1858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,336,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Northern Territory, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
California, United States
Queensland, Australia
macca1858 60/M
Rochedale south brisbane, Queensland , Australia
I've always been good at letting the moment provide. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." In my free time I like to screw constantly. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of macca1858's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Rochedale south brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: security/fast food
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: