maarion121 44 / 47 / C
"lookin for fun mff 3somes!!!!"
dublin, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2007

To view all of
maarion121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maarion121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dublin, Ireland
ireland, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland
Belfast, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
Galway, Ireland
dublin, Ireland
London, United Kingdom
Londonderry, United Kingdom
maarion121 44/C
dublin, , Ireland
Have just lost a great friend to the UK so are now actively seeking a new great friend hehe....
Happy, fun, real couple interested in getting 2 know real girls that like 2 have fun... We know what we like and we know how to please and we're always interested in hearing other peoples likes and are always willing to try...We like 2 chat for awhile and get 2 know people cause its important that everybody feels comfortable...We will answer all mails from genuine girls and are willing to prove we're genuine either by cam or by phone so if u are genuine we really do hope 2 hear from u........

My Ideal Person Nice, genuine fun ladies that are interested in couples and like sex (especially lots and lots of foreplay!!!)...If we all feel comfortable and that initial spark is there, who knows???????


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of maarion121's responses

  • 44/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 30, 1973 June 27, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Ask me later... Ask me later...
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Brown Blue