m4m22980 57 / M
"Waynesboro guy here"
Waynesboro, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
m4m22980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m4m22980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sbennett662
Virginia, United States
Acd4551k
Virginia, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
olddaddy0065
Virginia, United States
spooner1006
Virginia, United States
smokyjo52
Virginia, United States
joejoe5524
Virginia, United States
Nicebear62
Virginia, United States
Kolyat96
Virginia, United States
 
Status
m4m22980 57/M
Waynesboro, Virginia
Introduction
I enjoy giving and/or receiving oral, and would love to be someone's bottom. Mainly because things don't work quite as well as they used to "down there". However I have found that a cock ring helps with that problem, which is evident in my pictures. So me topping is definitely not out of the question.

I like all types, masculine or feminine. I'm seeking a fwb arrangement.
Would love to find a local friend, for an ongoing thing. Safe play only.

Attention Ladies: There is nothing I like better, than to have my face planted between a woman's legs. If you need to be licked until you're spent...then by all means, get in touch! No recip required.

If you're not into larger guys, then I am not what you're looking for.

My Ideal Person I don't care much for aggressive types. I prefer someone, who likes to take it nice and easy. I need to feel comfortable with you. While I'm not into the dom/sub thing...I do prefer my partner to take the lead in the bedroom.

If you take the time to contact me, then take the time to tell me a little about yourself, and what you like to do. I don't need your life's history. But I like to get a feel for who I may be meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of m4m22980's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Waynesboro, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 6, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: